Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great stay. The location was fantastic with amazing views and access to walking/bike paths was literally metres away. The $5 children's meals at the restaurant made our stay even more affordable.
Property
The apartment was exactly as described with the kitchen fully equiped with plenty of utensils etc. We will certainly stay there again.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Gorgeous views & very comfortable stay. Love the large balcony! The heaters were on before we arrived (on a cold night) which helped us settle in quickly. The hosts were always easy to contact and responded quickly to any queries. Check in and out is very efficient. Would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Lovely place and well equipped. Perfect for a family holiday to the snow.
Property
Thanks Peter & Joan. We will definately book with you again next year!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was easy and perfect thanks
Property
Great accommodation with fabulous view and all you need!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was an exceptional host, checkin and out were both a breeze.
Property
The apartment was as described. Would stay again and recommend.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you we had a great time at the snow.
Property
Great view of Lake Jindabyne and mountains. Lovely home.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Loved our stay in Jindabyne! :)
Property
Loved our stay in Jindabyne! :)
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Templestowe Lower, AU
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful at all times.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Jindabyne and would recommend Apartment 18 to a family.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team is very nice and friendly.
Property
The property is clean with a nice view.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Canberra, AU
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Looking forward to staying again next year.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Overall was a great experience. Communication is smooth. Thanks Peter and Ray White team :)
Property
The place is what has been described and the actual lake view in the balcony is much more beautiful than in the photos. I would highly recommend this place for family travelling to snowy mountains. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks very much for your prompt communication & friendly staff
Property
Lovely accommodation overlooking Jindabyne lake.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and efficient.
Property
The apartment met our needs well. I do not remember if the listing mentioned that there is no lift and the flat is on the top floor. This was not a problem for us but it could be for others and should be made clear.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Castle Hill, AU
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Peter were very helpful and willing to wait for us after office hour. Thank you for all your help Peter
Property
Location location location, location very strategic. Close to wollies. Highly recommended
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Our family and I had a great stay at the apartment. The view was very beautiful and we loved our stay and my visiting family really enjoyed. Hope we can stay there again. Looking forward to staying there again.
Property
Our family and I had a great experience at the apartment. The view was breathtaking and we loved our stay! It was central to everything, just a walk away to shops.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay! The views are amazing and the house was very new and modern.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Algester, AU
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great help
Property
Need a few more kitchen utensils
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the help.
Property
The house is nice and quiet. It was clean and the view is amazing. The location is only 10mins away from the restaurants & supermarket area. It was only 40 mins away to Perisher. Great location, will definitely come back next time!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Peter made checking in/out very fast & easy.
Property
Lovely place right in the centre of town. Open plan with the loft was great for a group. Easy walking distance from everywhere you need.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property
Good budget accom
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The place was great! Very cosy and the fireplace was a nice touch. Note - definitely more suited for 6people as the fold out for the 7th person isn't super comfortable.
Property
Peter was very communicative and provided helpful suggestions for the area. We enjoyed our stay in Jindabyne
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks guys! Awesome accommodation, and you are all so friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved it... We'll be back again soon!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Peter is great host. He made sure the process of getting the key as smooth as possible. Highly recommended for your ski trip.
Property
Spacious place to stay for large family. The board games kept the children busy, giving us relax time. The house has nice view to the lake and located in a quiet suburb
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was very welcoming and informative and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and memorable. We had a great time and will surely be back!
Property
The apartment is very spacious, clean and cosy and is also equipped with useful appliances to make even a longer stay perfectly comfortable, such as washing machine and dryer. The location of the apartment is brilliant as it is right in the heart of Jindabyne, literally steps away from all the great restaurants, shopping centre and of course the beautiful lake.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne