Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Good friendly team. Easy to deal with
Property
Great house to accommodate a group or large family
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
St Leonards, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Austinmer, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Winston Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
East Lindfield, AU
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
excellent service and very friendly staff. Felt very welcome.
Property
Excellent house for a large family and separate bedrooms gave us a restful night with privacy.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Being locals, their knowledge and insights was appreciated.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Winmalee, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great stay. The location was fantastic with amazing views and access to walking/bike paths was literally metres away. The $5 children's meals at the restaurant made our stay even more affordable.
Property
The apartment was exactly as described with the kitchen fully equiped with plenty of utensils etc. We will certainly stay there again.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Gorgeous views & very comfortable stay. Love the large balcony! The heaters were on before we arrived (on a cold night) which helped us settle in quickly. The hosts were always easy to contact and responded quickly to any queries. Check in and out is very efficient. Would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Lovely place and well equipped. Perfect for a family holiday to the snow.
Property
Thanks Peter & Joan. We will definately book with you again next year!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was easy and perfect thanks
Property
Great accommodation with fabulous view and all you need!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was an exceptional host, checkin and out were both a breeze.
Property
The apartment was as described. Would stay again and recommend.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you we had a great time at the snow.
Property
Great view of Lake Jindabyne and mountains. Lovely home.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Loved our stay in Jindabyne! :)
Property
Loved our stay in Jindabyne! :)
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Templestowe Lower, AU
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful at all times.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Jindabyne and would recommend Apartment 18 to a family.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team is very nice and friendly.
Property
The property is clean with a nice view.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Canberra, AU
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Looking forward to staying again next year.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Overall was a great experience. Communication is smooth. Thanks Peter and Ray White team :)
Property
The place is what has been described and the actual lake view in the balcony is much more beautiful than in the photos. I would highly recommend this place for family travelling to snowy mountains. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks very much for your prompt communication & friendly staff
Property
Lovely accommodation overlooking Jindabyne lake.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and efficient.
Property
The apartment met our needs well. I do not remember if the listing mentioned that there is no lift and the flat is on the top floor. This was not a problem for us but it could be for others and should be made clear.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Castle Hill, AU
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Peter were very helpful and willing to wait for us after office hour. Thank you for all your help Peter
Property
Location location location, location very strategic. Close to wollies. Highly recommended
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Our family and I had a great stay at the apartment. The view was very beautiful and we loved our stay and my visiting family really enjoyed. Hope we can stay there again. Looking forward to staying there again.
Property
Our family and I had a great experience at the apartment. The view was breathtaking and we loved our stay! It was central to everything, just a walk away to shops.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay! The views are amazing and the house was very new and modern.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam