Hughes, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
A great team at Ray White. Friendly and professional in all they do.
Property
Very well appointed, would definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely and easy to deal with
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Woronora Heights, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely team of people whom I am happy to deal with again next year.
Property
Had a wonderful time at the snow.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Roselands, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
excellent customer service.
Property
property was above our expectations. was not missing a thing. immaculate condition. will definitely be back
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Good friendly team. Easy to deal with
Property
Great house to accommodate a group or large family
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
St Leonards, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Austinmer, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Winston Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
East Lindfield, AU
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
excellent service and very friendly staff. Felt very welcome.
Property
Excellent house for a large family and separate bedrooms gave us a restful night with privacy.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Being locals, their knowledge and insights was appreciated.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Winmalee, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great stay. The location was fantastic with amazing views and access to walking/bike paths was literally metres away. The $5 children's meals at the restaurant made our stay even more affordable.
Property
The apartment was exactly as described with the kitchen fully equiped with plenty of utensils etc. We will certainly stay there again.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Gorgeous views & very comfortable stay. Love the large balcony! The heaters were on before we arrived (on a cold night) which helped us settle in quickly. The hosts were always easy to contact and responded quickly to any queries. Check in and out is very efficient. Would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Lovely place and well equipped. Perfect for a family holiday to the snow.
Property
Thanks Peter & Joan. We will definately book with you again next year!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was easy and perfect thanks
Property
Great accommodation with fabulous view and all you need!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was an exceptional host, checkin and out were both a breeze.
Property
The apartment was as described. Would stay again and recommend.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you we had a great time at the snow.
Property
Great view of Lake Jindabyne and mountains. Lovely home.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Loved our stay in Jindabyne! :)
Property
Loved our stay in Jindabyne! :)
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Templestowe Lower, AU
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful at all times.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Jindabyne and would recommend Apartment 18 to a family.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team is very nice and friendly.
Property
The property is clean with a nice view.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Canberra, AU
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Looking forward to staying again next year.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Overall was a great experience. Communication is smooth. Thanks Peter and Ray White team :)
Property
The place is what has been described and the actual lake view in the balcony is much more beautiful than in the photos. I would highly recommend this place for family travelling to snowy mountains. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne