Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and support from the office was fab :)
Property
The apartment is right on the side of the lake with great views. Its quite small but as others have mentioned its well kitted out and practical. There are loads of dishes and cutlery as well as hooks on the wall for hanging clothes and some cupboards. The heater kept it toasty warm as well - so much we generally had it on low. Its very close to town but there isn't a crossing on the main road so sometimes we had to wait for a break in traffic. Only really an issue early evening when everyone was coming down from skiing.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Thirlmere, AU
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Joan, Peter and their team are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Joan and Peter went above and beyond to ensure our holiday was not a nightmare when the owner withdraw our original apartment 1 week before we travelled. Joan discussed options with us and arranged alternate accommodation quickly which was fantastic an far exceeded our expectations. The team then ensured that the transition was effortless and stress free. The Snow Escape Ray White team are amazing!
Property
Absolutely loved Whistler 6, the view of Lake Jindabyne is breathtaking. The apartment is well equipped and maintained which provided a fantastic home away from home for our ski holiday. Loved the heated floors and the layout of the apartment. It was convenience to shops and restaurants whilst being in a quiet location.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was very kind and helped us with any questions.
Property
Was very satisfied with our property. Had everything we needed, great location and at a reasonable cost in comparison to other local property's
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
When we enter into the room, the heaters are working which make us feel pretty good. The apartment is clean and everything is tidy.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Wyong Creek, AU
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Love booking with Peter, Joan & family. We're return customers, who will be back again.
Property
Had a great week in the snow, with family & friends. Couldn't have been better.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Happy with our stay, thank you.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Terrific place to stay. Look forward to coming back next year. Cheers!
Property
Very spacious, very comfortable and conveniently located. Exact creature comforts we needed after a long day on the slopes. We'll be back for sure!
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is professional and helpful, with attention to customer service at the forefront!
Property
Convenient, modern, clean and comfortable property. It is an accurate reflection of the property description.
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for organising such a seamless experience. Arriving late can be tiring, but your clear instructions and the nice touches of a warm apartment with music on arrival made it all very pleasant.
Property
A stylish and modern apartment in the most convenient Jindabyne location I've ever experienced. Peter went out of his way to ensure the place was perfect on arrival, providing much appreciated instant relaxation after a long drive.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Miranda, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Hughes, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
A great team at Ray White. Friendly and professional in all they do.
Property
Very well appointed, would definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely and easy to deal with
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Woronora Heights, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely team of people whom I am happy to deal with again next year.
Property
Had a wonderful time at the snow.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Roselands, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
excellent customer service.
Property
property was above our expectations. was not missing a thing. immaculate condition. will definitely be back
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Good friendly team. Easy to deal with
Property
Great house to accommodate a group or large family
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
St Leonards, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Austinmer, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Winston Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
East Lindfield, AU
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
excellent service and very friendly staff. Felt very welcome.
Property
Excellent house for a large family and separate bedrooms gave us a restful night with privacy.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Being locals, their knowledge and insights was appreciated.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Winmalee, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne