Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Check in/out is very well organsised.
Property
Nice, tidy apartment. Little small for 5 people but still nice and cosy.I would recomand and stay in this apartment again
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Ray White offers friendly and professional service.
Property
Great place for a family or group to stay in Jindabyne with fantastic lake views
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great time, very informative and excellent service all round!
Property
Excellent location with amazing views and the local brewery across the road. Checkin was straight forward, the house had everything we needed and more. Would come back again.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Wanniassa, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly, happy to help and very welcoming. I Have not had any issues with the teams customer service and that in itself is something you should all be proud of.
Property
I have stayed twice in the past few years with different groups of friend. All have been happy with the property. It doesn't have to be fancy or new to be a nice enjoyable place to stay. I much prefer the old style cosy feel the cottage gives off as it shows a bit of the history of Jindabyne in its earlier days.
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Kellyville Ridge, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
There is no better agent in town - the personal service is second to none! Joan and Peter go above and beyond to make sure that you have the most suitable accommodation, its clean and tidy and you have everything you need for your stay.
Property
Location was perfect for us.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Basin View, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will be back
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Peter and family.
Property
Good value for money. Great location and service
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Concord
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great break away from the huddle and bustle Pete and Joan. We really enjoyed it and your service was fantastic. (from Airbnb review)
Property
Wonderful house to stay at. Lots of space, great kitchen, living area and beds. The views are fantastic along with the rooms.(from Airbnb review)
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Orange, AU
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Peter & Joan always makes the whole process very easy and is always lovely. Would highly recommend.
Property
3rd time staying here and it was as great as we expected. Lovely apartment with all the essentials.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful, responded quickly on each request!
Property
I was really suprised to find everything one could even think of to use in apartment. I felt like at home, everything I needed was there, like plastic boxes for food, or blender, or rice cooker. It was very handy.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the stay Peter and Joan! We really appreciate the service and flexibility of check ins/check outs. Back next year hopefully!
Property
Our stay at Kooringa was vey enjoyable, with lake views, decent amount of space for 3 couples and an awesome location, being walking distance to the shops and restaurants this is a great value stay for a ski trip or holiday! Checking in and out was flexible and not too complicated. Highly recommend this property and Ray White Jindabyne.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and support from the office was fab :)
Property
The apartment is right on the side of the lake with great views. Its quite small but as others have mentioned its well kitted out and practical. There are loads of dishes and cutlery as well as hooks on the wall for hanging clothes and some cupboards. The heater kept it toasty warm as well - so much we generally had it on low. Its very close to town but there isn't a crossing on the main road so sometimes we had to wait for a break in traffic. Only really an issue early evening when everyone was coming down from skiing.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Thirlmere, AU
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Joan, Peter and their team are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Joan and Peter went above and beyond to ensure our holiday was not a nightmare when the owner withdraw our original apartment 1 week before we travelled. Joan discussed options with us and arranged alternate accommodation quickly which was fantastic an far exceeded our expectations. The team then ensured that the transition was effortless and stress free. The Snow Escape Ray White team are amazing!
Property
Absolutely loved Whistler 6, the view of Lake Jindabyne is breathtaking. The apartment is well equipped and maintained which provided a fantastic home away from home for our ski holiday. Loved the heated floors and the layout of the apartment. It was convenience to shops and restaurants whilst being in a quiet location.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was very kind and helped us with any questions.
Property
Was very satisfied with our property. Had everything we needed, great location and at a reasonable cost in comparison to other local property's
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
When we enter into the room, the heaters are working which make us feel pretty good. The apartment is clean and everything is tidy.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Wyong Creek, AU
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Love booking with Peter, Joan & family. We're return customers, who will be back again.
Property
Had a great week in the snow, with family & friends. Couldn't have been better.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Happy with our stay, thank you.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Terrific place to stay. Look forward to coming back next year. Cheers!
Property
Very spacious, very comfortable and conveniently located. Exact creature comforts we needed after a long day on the slopes. We'll be back for sure!
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is professional and helpful, with attention to customer service at the forefront!
Property
Convenient, modern, clean and comfortable property. It is an accurate reflection of the property description.
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for organising such a seamless experience. Arriving late can be tiring, but your clear instructions and the nice touches of a warm apartment with music on arrival made it all very pleasant.
Property
A stylish and modern apartment in the most convenient Jindabyne location I've ever experienced. Peter went out of his way to ensure the place was perfect on arrival, providing much appreciated instant relaxation after a long drive.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Miranda, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne