Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great! Very personable and hospitable.
Property
This is a great spot to wind down and recharge after a day on the slopes! It's very close to village center, grocery store, and the lake! Would recommend.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and great communication. Would not hesitate to recommend Ray White Jindabyne
Property
The place was centrally located in Jindabyne with almost everything you'd need in walking distance. House was as described and he heaters worked a treat! Great place all round.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great, efficient and friendly.
Property
Loved the stay @ Chalet de Niege but would have liked a few more single beds
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was a great host and contact was alway easy, even with our late arrival.Joan was so helpful and kept in constant communication. He answered questions promptly and efficiently. We had a great time and would like to make it an annual event - we will be back!
Property
Such a great house for a group trip. We had 3 couples staying at the house for a ski weekend, and it was so lovely to come home to a warm house at the end of a long day on the slopes. The lounge/dining area is great and we were able to sit around and drink tea/wine while chatting and playing cards. Don't be put off by the cost - it is a 'snow village' after all and it was worth it to have such a great place to prepare meals and warm up. Great views of the lake and we even had a visit from one of the local furry neighbours - Harry the black lab. We will definitely use Little Tahoe again.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help Peter, we loved it and so did all our friends. It was their first trip to Jindy, and they all said that they'd love to stay there again.
Property
Excellent location, incredible views, beautifully cozy.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Peter for making check in and out easy and so friendly. The great packages of local attractions in a cute bag made by your daughter was a beautiful touch. Very kind and accomodating
Property
House was amazing, had a group of 9 adults staying for 3 nights. Beautiful central room where we could all lounge together in front of the fire, with open planning so those cooking in the kitchen were still included. Completely air conditioned, beautiful rooms fireplace and a warm bath after skiing made it a wonderful stay! Peter was also amazing and made the process super easy and such a friendly guy! Would only say house is a little unfinished, one or two doors weren't painted, but made absolutely no difference to our stay at all. Would have loved to have had fire wood provided. All in all a great place, with short drive to shops and 20 min drive to Thredbo. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Brilliant.
Property
Loved it, thank you!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great place we enjoyed our stay very much. Warm and friendly with an awesome view.
Property
Great cosy place with everything you could want for a family holiday in the snow.The place is warm, spacious, has everything you could ever need and has an amazing view as well. We loved the fireplace as well. Thanks David & Rebecca
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Cobbitty, AU
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very clear about the expectations.
Property
Had an absolute blast here. What a great place.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out was easy. Good communication. Friendly service from the team at Ray White
Property
Nice unit, as advertised. Great Views. Good to have a garage. Resort facilities excellent and close to Jindabyne shops.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks! Peter and Joan was a great contact for the property, and the after hours check-in and check-out options were really handy.
Property
A warm room with a nice view over the lake, and walking distance to shops!
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the arrangement. We will consider this next year. Peter is nice guy.
Property
Quiet area, nice neighbors, large new house, new equipment, comfortable, big dining table for large family, amazing suites for kids, good sunrise view on the bed in the back bedroom, plenty of good Blu-ray movies and other games. The hiring rate of the skiing equipment of the shop next to Peter's office is quite economic. Anyway we will consider to book the same house in the skiing trip next year.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay, good view and in walking distance from shops and restaurants
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great stay! Thanks!
Property
Had a great time. Good unit with great views
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Strathfield South, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Ray White team were always helpful and professional, and checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
405 is a clean and well appointed unit, we will definitely stay again.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Forestdale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Beautiful home with a fabulous view...
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Canberra, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great weekend,really enhanced by the cosy and well equipped apartment! Peterand the team went above and beyond what was expected from a holiday rental. Personal and helpful touches made it very enjoyable and easy experience!
Property
Great apartment, really comfortable,well equipped and great location. Great stay! We'd love to come back!
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. He gave suggestions on where to dine, get a coffee and even on where to ski.
Bulimba, AU
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time here! Peter and his crew were very friendly and helpful.We had a little issue with the door of one of the bedrooms and Peter was there within 10 mins to help us out which was great!
Property
Loved the view, location of the apartment and how it was set up. The kitchenware was a bit outdated but everything worked well and was functioning well. We shared with another family and plenty of space for the parents and 2 kids. On arrival the whole place was nice and warm and we felt comfortable immediately. Beds, bedrooms and bathrooms all clean and comfortable too. Would definitely recommend and if we ever go again we'll be back!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff easy to communicate with
Property
We spent wonderful week in this apartment and I like everything in it! Especially that kitchen contains literally all things one can even think of, even food containers, rice cooker, blender and so on. As we were there in winter, for me was very important that it was very warm inside and in the bathroom was a heater, what is really great when you need to bath a baby.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming to us from the moment we booked to the time we checked out
Property
Nice cosy little property. Very clean and close to the shops and restaurants
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Malabar , AU
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Pete was very responsive to a couple of issues we had and resolved them quickly.
Property
really enjoyed the time there. Would have been perfect if the bath had the spa jets installed.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We met Joan upon arriving and leaving and she seems very lovely and was very nice to communicate with. We arrived about 20 minutes later than expected, but Joan was very nice about everything and made checking in and out a breeze.Thank you to Joan and Peter for being lovely hosts and we would not hesitate to book with you again.
Property
The apartment was very cute to stay in, we parked on the street right in front of the building rather than the back, which made everything very efficient. We had the lake directly in front of us and if we had time we would have gone for a walk along the lakes edge, it was a very beautiful place. The apartment itself was very comfortable, the heaters made it very warm and everything was kept very clean. It was an easy 30 to 40 minute drive up to Perisher and very close to town. Overall, it was a comfortable stay for 4 adults and a lovely vacation spot.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne