Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great stay! Thanks!
Property
Had a great time. Good unit with great views
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Strathfield South, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Ray White team were always helpful and professional, and checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
405 is a clean and well appointed unit, we will definitely stay again.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Forestdale, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Beautiful home with a fabulous view...
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Canberra, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great weekend,really enhanced by the cosy and well equipped apartment! Peterand the team went above and beyond what was expected from a holiday rental. Personal and helpful touches made it very enjoyable and easy experience!
Property
Great apartment, really comfortable,well equipped and great location. Great stay! We'd love to come back!
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. He gave suggestions on where to dine, get a coffee and even on where to ski.
Bulimba, AU
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time here! Peter and his crew were very friendly and helpful.We had a little issue with the door of one of the bedrooms and Peter was there within 10 mins to help us out which was great!
Property
Loved the view, location of the apartment and how it was set up. The kitchenware was a bit outdated but everything worked well and was functioning well. We shared with another family and plenty of space for the parents and 2 kids. On arrival the whole place was nice and warm and we felt comfortable immediately. Beds, bedrooms and bathrooms all clean and comfortable too. Would definitely recommend and if we ever go again we'll be back!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff easy to communicate with
Property
We spent wonderful week in this apartment and I like everything in it! Especially that kitchen contains literally all things one can even think of, even food containers, rice cooker, blender and so on. As we were there in winter, for me was very important that it was very warm inside and in the bathroom was a heater, what is really great when you need to bath a baby.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming to us from the moment we booked to the time we checked out
Property
Nice cosy little property. Very clean and close to the shops and restaurants
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Malabar , AU
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Pete was very responsive to a couple of issues we had and resolved them quickly.
Property
really enjoyed the time there. Would have been perfect if the bath had the spa jets installed.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We met Joan upon arriving and leaving and she seems very lovely and was very nice to communicate with. We arrived about 20 minutes later than expected, but Joan was very nice about everything and made checking in and out a breeze.Thank you to Joan and Peter for being lovely hosts and we would not hesitate to book with you again.
Property
The apartment was very cute to stay in, we parked on the street right in front of the building rather than the back, which made everything very efficient. We had the lake directly in front of us and if we had time we would have gone for a walk along the lakes edge, it was a very beautiful place. The apartment itself was very comfortable, the heaters made it very warm and everything was kept very clean. It was an easy 30 to 40 minute drive up to Perisher and very close to town. Overall, it was a comfortable stay for 4 adults and a lovely vacation spot.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Check in/out is very well organsised.
Property
Nice, tidy apartment. Little small for 5 people but still nice and cosy.I would recomand and stay in this apartment again
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Ray White offers friendly and professional service.
Property
Great place for a family or group to stay in Jindabyne with fantastic lake views
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great time, very informative and excellent service all round!
Property
Excellent location with amazing views and the local brewery across the road. Checkin was straight forward, the house had everything we needed and more. Would come back again.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Wanniassa, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly, happy to help and very welcoming. I Have not had any issues with the teams customer service and that in itself is something you should all be proud of.
Property
I have stayed twice in the past few years with different groups of friend. All have been happy with the property. It doesn't have to be fancy or new to be a nice enjoyable place to stay. I much prefer the old style cosy feel the cottage gives off as it shows a bit of the history of Jindabyne in its earlier days.
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Kellyville Ridge, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
There is no better agent in town - the personal service is second to none! Joan and Peter go above and beyond to make sure that you have the most suitable accommodation, its clean and tidy and you have everything you need for your stay.
Property
Location was perfect for us.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Basin View, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will be back
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Peter and family.
Property
Good value for money. Great location and service
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Concord
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great break away from the huddle and bustle Pete and Joan. We really enjoyed it and your service was fantastic. (from Airbnb review)
Property
Wonderful house to stay at. Lots of space, great kitchen, living area and beds. The views are fantastic along with the rooms.(from Airbnb review)
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Orange, AU
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Peter & Joan always makes the whole process very easy and is always lovely. Would highly recommend.
Property
3rd time staying here and it was as great as we expected. Lovely apartment with all the essentials.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful, responded quickly on each request!
Property
I was really suprised to find everything one could even think of to use in apartment. I felt like at home, everything I needed was there, like plastic boxes for food, or blender, or rice cooker. It was very handy.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the stay Peter and Joan! We really appreciate the service and flexibility of check ins/check outs. Back next year hopefully!
Property
Our stay at Kooringa was vey enjoyable, with lake views, decent amount of space for 3 couples and an awesome location, being walking distance to the shops and restaurants this is a great value stay for a ski trip or holiday! Checking in and out was flexible and not too complicated. Highly recommend this property and Ray White Jindabyne.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne