Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the fantastic service with directions and tips..
Property
Wonderful location for the mountains! Beautiful view! Very nice room! Thanks!!
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Surrey Hills, AU
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Cordial, easy to do business with.
Property
Clean, convenient, practical. The apartment is as described, no surprises It is easy to get to and short drive to Thredbo.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were really helpful.We had a great experience.Check-in and out were a breeze. We will book again!
Property
The apartment is just as described. It is clean and well equipped. Great white towels, plenty of blankets and good pillows. The view is amazing and yes you should enjoy your morning coffee admiring this fabulous view. This is not a luxury apartment but it met all our needs for our weekend in the snow. They also include some basics as milk, coffee, sugar and tea.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was excellent. Everything about the trip was easy.Thaanks for organising late check in
Property
Cosy and centrally located. The place was all we needed.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great service and gave lots of info for our first snow trip
Property
Perfect for a snow escape! Great location, plenty of restaurants close by, and 10 mins from the snow! Will be back
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Process was very smooth with Ray White Jindabyne
Property
Apartment was very clean and well kept.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were great with communication throughout.Cheers Hendrik
Property
Fantastic place with all the necessaries. Highly recommended.
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne was an easy company to deal with and very friendly
Property
Great location, walkable to everything. Clean room and not as noisy as other apartments.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Thornleigh, AU
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Rosewood is a great place to stay without breaking the bank!
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Peter and Joan. You made our visit friendly and the unit was just what we needed.
Property
Lot spacious and located very near with supermarket, restaurants, cafe, shops for ski hire and shopping!
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great! Very personable and hospitable.
Property
This is a great spot to wind down and recharge after a day on the slopes! It's very close to village center, grocery store, and the lake! Would recommend.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and great communication. Would not hesitate to recommend Ray White Jindabyne
Property
The place was centrally located in Jindabyne with almost everything you'd need in walking distance. House was as described and he heaters worked a treat! Great place all round.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great, efficient and friendly.
Property
Loved the stay @ Chalet de Niege but would have liked a few more single beds
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was a great host and contact was alway easy, even with our late arrival.Joan was so helpful and kept in constant communication. He answered questions promptly and efficiently. We had a great time and would like to make it an annual event - we will be back!
Property
Such a great house for a group trip. We had 3 couples staying at the house for a ski weekend, and it was so lovely to come home to a warm house at the end of a long day on the slopes. The lounge/dining area is great and we were able to sit around and drink tea/wine while chatting and playing cards. Don't be put off by the cost - it is a 'snow village' after all and it was worth it to have such a great place to prepare meals and warm up. Great views of the lake and we even had a visit from one of the local furry neighbours - Harry the black lab. We will definitely use Little Tahoe again.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help Peter, we loved it and so did all our friends. It was their first trip to Jindy, and they all said that they'd love to stay there again.
Property
Excellent location, incredible views, beautifully cozy.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Peter for making check in and out easy and so friendly. The great packages of local attractions in a cute bag made by your daughter was a beautiful touch. Very kind and accomodating
Property
House was amazing, had a group of 9 adults staying for 3 nights. Beautiful central room where we could all lounge together in front of the fire, with open planning so those cooking in the kitchen were still included. Completely air conditioned, beautiful rooms fireplace and a warm bath after skiing made it a wonderful stay! Peter was also amazing and made the process super easy and such a friendly guy! Would only say house is a little unfinished, one or two doors weren't painted, but made absolutely no difference to our stay at all. Would have loved to have had fire wood provided. All in all a great place, with short drive to shops and 20 min drive to Thredbo. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Brilliant.
Property
Loved it, thank you!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great place we enjoyed our stay very much. Warm and friendly with an awesome view.
Property
Great cosy place with everything you could want for a family holiday in the snow.The place is warm, spacious, has everything you could ever need and has an amazing view as well. We loved the fireplace as well. Thanks David & Rebecca
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Cobbitty, AU
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very clear about the expectations.
Property
Had an absolute blast here. What a great place.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out was easy. Good communication. Friendly service from the team at Ray White
Property
Nice unit, as advertised. Great Views. Good to have a garage. Resort facilities excellent and close to Jindabyne shops.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks! Peter and Joan was a great contact for the property, and the after hours check-in and check-out options were really handy.
Property
A warm room with a nice view over the lake, and walking distance to shops!
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the arrangement. We will consider this next year. Peter is nice guy.
Property
Quiet area, nice neighbors, large new house, new equipment, comfortable, big dining table for large family, amazing suites for kids, good sunrise view on the bed in the back bedroom, plenty of good Blu-ray movies and other games. The hiring rate of the skiing equipment of the shop next to Peter's office is quite economic. Anyway we will consider to book the same house in the skiing trip next year.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay, good view and in walking distance from shops and restaurants
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne