Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
I loved working with Peter, I will definitely use him again.
Property
Lovely and clean, happy to stay here again.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Newport, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Peter & his daughter were lovely, friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, will definitely come back later. Thanks
Property
Nice and warm and cozy place to stay. Very quick response from the host for a garage door issue. There is a short cut for walking to town center from the back door. It takes you only 5-7 mins to Woolworths. Maps shows you a 15 mins route for walking. :)
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Ray White Jindabyne was very welcoming and suggested us many local recommendations. He is so charming with the kids too :))
Property
We had marvelous 6 days stay at the apartment. It was a memorable experience for us and the kids. The apartment is in a great location with activities to do and space to explore for the kids. I had even got a chance to do some trail run in the national park along the river. Beautiful! Super convenient to go to Thredbo or Perisher. Will definitely come back for our next winter holiday!
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Kiama Downs, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. The team was friendly and professional.
Property
Our family had a lovely holiday together. The layout of the house was terrific for a family with young adults. We loved the fire place. The location in Jindabyne was great - a nice walk to the township and a more challenging, but still enjoyable walk back to the home. Thank you.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
I have met three members of the team. All of them are super friendly and warmhearted.
Property
Its only a short walk to the restaurants and markets. Enough place for 7 adults and one baby. Everything is convenience. Would like to stay whole day at the balcony!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and warm and quick response to solve any queries and issues
Property
Feel like home. Very cozy
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Peter our host was great to communicate with.
Property
Great place for families & groups. The house is eclectic in style, clean & comfortable. It is about a 5 to 10 minute drive out of central Jindabyne, quiet & well looked after.
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Peter the host was excellent and very attentive with directions etc
Property
The apartment was reasonable but is looking a bit tired - a coat of paint and some fresh furniture wouldnt go astray. There was a lot of noise from the apartment aboves washing machine/dryer which kept me awake. Given that it was snow season it was a bit hard to dry ski boots as well - cant really put these in the dryer We had a good meal at the restaurant at the Rydges and the location is good.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
5 star for Peter and the staff
Property
Very nice house to stay, just next to the beautiful lake and also very nice and clean inside. Recommend
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly company to deal with
Property
The house is much better than I expected. Everything is clean and comfortable. Especially the huge balcony with particularly stunning view. We will definitely stay here for a few more days if we come skiing again next year.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for an excellent holiday
Property
Excellent Apartment for skiing holiday with friends or family
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Narromine, AU
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Peter went above and beyond with everything we needed, his knowledge of Thredbo and the surrounding areas plus his passion and experience of skiing were a big help for us. I would highly recommend Peter for any of your holiday needs, weather its your first time or you are a seasoned veteran. Thanks again.
Property
The accommodation and location were perfect, couldnt have asked for any more.
View Property: Creekside 1 - Thredbo
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely staff and I look forward to staying at your property again in the near future.
Property
Whistler 3 was comfort in the blistering cold. We'd shortlisted seven properties and I'm so glad we chose this one. The underfloor heating was amazingly good, I didn't even need to wear the multiple layers I'd packed.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and kind.The host replied messages promptly at almost all time. When we asked if he could prepare fishing tools for us he did the research and provided us an A4 paper of lists, prices and contact details. The host helped us have a very good holiday experience.
Property
Wish I could stay longer time there.Its just like home on the foot of snowy mountains. It has everything we expected. We are a group of friends (4 people) on holiday there. Living in the property was just like holding a party in our own house. Thanks to Peter and his colleagues we have had a very pleasant holiday. I couldnt think of any reason for not going there next time!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
Great location. Very convenient next to restaurant.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Canley Vale, AU
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Joan and Peter are both knowledgeable and helpful
Property
Such a lovely place to stay! Would come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Hamlyn Terrace, AU
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Ray White were courteous and had relevant answers to our questions their knowledge of the local area was amazing
Property
Our stay at the property was relaxing Up amongst the trees the view was so tranquil watching the wild life was a special treat for our family as foster parents we don't get to experience such wonder as our children are special needs. Thankyou to everyone at Ray White Jindabyne for a memorable experience
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joan was so nice to deal with and the communications were prompt and helpful.
Property
If you want somewhere to stay in the resort then this is it! Its close to everything and has a great layout. The place was warm and cosy and had everything we needed. Would totally recommend this place.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White are the best to deal with!
Property
Great location with amazing views. Beds super comfy and house well appointed. Two great restaurants within walking distance. Kitchen has everything and I recommend doing a food shop in Jindabyne before you go to the house. Will be back to stay again.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks Peter we had a great long weekend and the check in was easy.
Property
Lake Crackenback resort is a great family location. This apartment was a great family option. Great views of the lake. Currently being updated and looking good. Highly recommend.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter - you are delightful to deal with and your daughter on reception was great. Her welcome bag was very helpful. Please let her know we really appreciated it.
Property
Lovely place. Needs new carpet downstairs but for a rental it is clean, functional and we will 100% be back to stay soon.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joans hospitality is second to none. We would definitely revisit!- thank you for making our stay so wonderful! We had a lovely weekend in Jindabyne and really enjoyed the beautiful house :)
Property
This is a beautiful house for a weekend away in Jindabyne. Very close to the stores and local attractions with stunning views of the lake!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter was very quick to respond and everything was well prepared for arrival (even a lovely brochure pack of the area). Thanks for a great stay we really enjoyed both the apartment and the resort... great weather you put on too!
Property
Lovely place ideal for a couple, nice and clean with everything you could need. Just a little walk up the hill from the main resort area but lovely and quiet.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne has good service. They waited until we arrived late to pick up keys and told us about the drive from Melbourne was long.
Property
Convenient location, placed in the heart of the township.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne