Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were lovely and very helpful.
Property
Perfect location, gorgeous house. We were delighted with the place, it was great to come back from a big day on the snow and relax in the cosy living room upstairs.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed with Peter and Joan before. Great service and love they stay and wait for us to arrive.
Property
We have not stayed at this property before but will definatley book again next year. Being able to drive inside and get out in winter was easy. The place is beautifully decorated and has all the cooking things you will need. Drying area was also worth a mention.
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Matcham, AU
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Clear and open communication at all times
Property
2nd year running in the same property - love it!
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Nelson Bay, AU
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and extremely friendly. Cant fault it.
Property
We had the best time at Mogul. It has been the best property we have stayed at in Jindabyne and we come every year for skiing. We will definitely book here again for next year.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
O'Connor, AU
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jindabyne team have a great knowledge of the area and the properties they manage. What they say is what you get. They are a pleasure to deal with!
Property
Torino 5 was excellent for two families, well equipped with easy access to Kosciuszko Road and the shopping precinct.
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Thank for your professionalism an friendliness. It was a great place to stay and made our holiday.
Property
Great place. Good quiet location close to Jindabyne village
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Really friendly and rang before we arrived to check if we had any questions!
Property
Perfect property with everything we needed. Would recomend it to others. Good views and really warm..
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
You are always a little nervous when you first book with a new agent but Joan & Peter and their staff made everything like we were coming to another member of our families home! Small things like a welcome bag from their daughter and a personal phone call before we arrived made all the difference. I recommend them to anyone who wants to book a holiday in Jindabyne or Thredbo.
Property
We chose Whistler 3 as we had 2 families coming. The unit is spacious enough for everyone to have their own space but we could all get together a meal times. The kitchen had everything you would need and the views from the upstairs are sensational. We can't wait to come back again next year.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Claremont Medows, AU
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Just enforce noise timeframe
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were happy to accomdate and knowledgable about the area
Property
Cosy, vintage decor cabin. Extremely close to shops and restaurants!
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick and easy check in and out
Property
Good house located in a perfect spot
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great services and very friendly staff
Property
Convenient location, clean place and comfy bed
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and polite people to deal with
Property
It was lovely
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Yarralumla, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Ray white were easy to deal with and more than happy to try and accommodate all our needs. We had a lovely stay.
Property
The apartment was warm and cosy. The location was perfect, right near great shops and restaurants.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
I loved working with Peter, I will definitely use him again.
Property
Lovely and clean, happy to stay here again.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Newport, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Peter & his daughter were lovely, friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, will definitely come back later. Thanks
Property
Nice and warm and cozy place to stay. Very quick response from the host for a garage door issue. There is a short cut for walking to town center from the back door. It takes you only 5-7 mins to Woolworths. Maps shows you a 15 mins route for walking. :)
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Ray White Jindabyne was very welcoming and suggested us many local recommendations. He is so charming with the kids too :))
Property
We had marvelous 6 days stay at the apartment. It was a memorable experience for us and the kids. The apartment is in a great location with activities to do and space to explore for the kids. I had even got a chance to do some trail run in the national park along the river. Beautiful! Super convenient to go to Thredbo or Perisher. Will definitely come back for our next winter holiday!
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Kiama Downs, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. The team was friendly and professional.
Property
Our family had a lovely holiday together. The layout of the house was terrific for a family with young adults. We loved the fire place. The location in Jindabyne was great - a nice walk to the township and a more challenging, but still enjoyable walk back to the home. Thank you.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
I have met three members of the team. All of them are super friendly and warmhearted.
Property
Its only a short walk to the restaurants and markets. Enough place for 7 adults and one baby. Everything is convenience. Would like to stay whole day at the balcony!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne