Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Really friendly and rang before we arrived to check if we had any questions!
Property
Perfect property with everything we needed. Would recomend it to others. Good views and really warm..
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
You are always a little nervous when you first book with a new agent but Joan & Peter and their staff made everything like we were coming to another member of our families home! Small things like a welcome bag from their daughter and a personal phone call before we arrived made all the difference. I recommend them to anyone who wants to book a holiday in Jindabyne or Thredbo.
Property
We chose Whistler 3 as we had 2 families coming. The unit is spacious enough for everyone to have their own space but we could all get together a meal times. The kitchen had everything you would need and the views from the upstairs are sensational. We can't wait to come back again next year.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Claremont Medows, AU
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Just enforce noise timeframe
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were happy to accomdate and knowledgable about the area
Property
Cosy, vintage decor cabin. Extremely close to shops and restaurants!
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick and easy check in and out
Property
Good house located in a perfect spot
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great services and very friendly staff
Property
Convenient location, clean place and comfy bed
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and polite people to deal with
Property
It was lovely
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Yarralumla, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Ray white were easy to deal with and more than happy to try and accommodate all our needs. We had a lovely stay.
Property
The apartment was warm and cosy. The location was perfect, right near great shops and restaurants.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
I loved working with Peter, I will definitely use him again.
Property
Lovely and clean, happy to stay here again.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Newport, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Peter & his daughter were lovely, friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, will definitely come back later. Thanks
Property
Nice and warm and cozy place to stay. Very quick response from the host for a garage door issue. There is a short cut for walking to town center from the back door. It takes you only 5-7 mins to Woolworths. Maps shows you a 15 mins route for walking. :)
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Ray White Jindabyne was very welcoming and suggested us many local recommendations. He is so charming with the kids too :))
Property
We had marvelous 6 days stay at the apartment. It was a memorable experience for us and the kids. The apartment is in a great location with activities to do and space to explore for the kids. I had even got a chance to do some trail run in the national park along the river. Beautiful! Super convenient to go to Thredbo or Perisher. Will definitely come back for our next winter holiday!
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Kiama Downs, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. The team was friendly and professional.
Property
Our family had a lovely holiday together. The layout of the house was terrific for a family with young adults. We loved the fire place. The location in Jindabyne was great - a nice walk to the township and a more challenging, but still enjoyable walk back to the home. Thank you.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
I have met three members of the team. All of them are super friendly and warmhearted.
Property
Its only a short walk to the restaurants and markets. Enough place for 7 adults and one baby. Everything is convenience. Would like to stay whole day at the balcony!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and warm and quick response to solve any queries and issues
Property
Feel like home. Very cozy
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Peter our host was great to communicate with.
Property
Great place for families & groups. The house is eclectic in style, clean & comfortable. It is about a 5 to 10 minute drive out of central Jindabyne, quiet & well looked after.
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Peter the host was excellent and very attentive with directions etc
Property
The apartment was reasonable but is looking a bit tired - a coat of paint and some fresh furniture wouldnt go astray. There was a lot of noise from the apartment aboves washing machine/dryer which kept me awake. Given that it was snow season it was a bit hard to dry ski boots as well - cant really put these in the dryer We had a good meal at the restaurant at the Rydges and the location is good.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
5 star for Peter and the staff
Property
Very nice house to stay, just next to the beautiful lake and also very nice and clean inside. Recommend
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly company to deal with
Property
The house is much better than I expected. Everything is clean and comfortable. Especially the huge balcony with particularly stunning view. We will definitely stay here for a few more days if we come skiing again next year.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for an excellent holiday
Property
Excellent Apartment for skiing holiday with friends or family
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Narromine, AU
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Peter went above and beyond with everything we needed, his knowledge of Thredbo and the surrounding areas plus his passion and experience of skiing were a big help for us. I would highly recommend Peter for any of your holiday needs, weather its your first time or you are a seasoned veteran. Thanks again.
Property
The accommodation and location were perfect, couldnt have asked for any more.
View Property: Creekside 1 - Thredbo
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely staff and I look forward to staying at your property again in the near future.
Property
Whistler 3 was comfort in the blistering cold. We'd shortlisted seven properties and I'm so glad we chose this one. The underfloor heating was amazingly good, I didn't even need to wear the multiple layers I'd packed.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne