Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Ray White Jindabyne are incredibly knowledgable and know how to make you feel welcome!
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We always stay with Joan at Ray White when we travel for training camps.
Property
Second year at Whistler and great same as last year. Best accommodation we stay in around the world!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Pymble, AU
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly & willing to be flexible to assist our plans
Property
Great position in the complex and beautiful view over the lake. Spacious and comfortable living and sleeping spaces and very effective heating. Starting to show its age with the furniture and laundry washer and dryer, but watching wild platypus in the lake under your window makes up for that! Would be happy to stay again.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Ray White Jindabyne for a great holiday stay.
Property
Rental was clean and had a beautiful view.
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making a great trip memorable!
Property
Beautiful rental, very spacious and wonderful staff.
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The best staff always helpful! Another great stay.
Property
A little dated but still functional. Heating was warm.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
West Perth, AU
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, and helpful staff, easy booking method and information regarding checkin/out and requirements of departure from the property
Property
Very good. Large property, with plenty of space. Clean. Good location
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White go above and beyond for their guests. Cannot fault their service or knowledge of the area. Always willing to help when needed.
Property
Just stay here! Probably the best holiday house in Jindabyne. Close to the main road to the mountains and an easy 15 minute walk to shops. Drying room and heating much appreciated. The whole family could access the WiFi with good speeds.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Redfern, AU
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Wollongong, AU
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in. Very friendly!
Property
Had a great time.. would definitely stay again. Enjoyed being in the centre of town.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
AE
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne score 10/10
Property
Great location Great house
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
HORNSBY, AU
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We are quite relax.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team and communication.
Property
Pleasant and practical. I noted the fittings and fixtures are generally cheap. Who offers a VHS as entertainment in 2018! Retro! I had fun explaining to my son what it was At ~$500/night cant owners invest in some modern touches so it feels like better value for money? Ray White staff and Larry Adler experience were very good. Thanks you.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Millers Point, AU
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in every way. Great experience all the way from pre-booking to check out. Thanks guy!
Property
Beautiful house, clean and has everything you need
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were delightful to deal with - incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and communication was always very clear. Their warm hospitality far exceeded my expectations for any property managers.
Property
As shared on Airbnb - This beautiful townhome exceeded our every expectation for a family reunion at the snow. Aside from the stunning views and design that made the property a perfect winter retreat, we were also impressed by the thoughtful details that took care of our every comfort. Peter and Joan's warm hospitality and incredible responsiveness and understanding when we had to get in touch out-of-hours was much appreciated!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the were very accommodating. Explained clearly the process.
Property
Perfect location with great views. Property was very clean and accommodating.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Blakehurst, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Liaising with Peter was very easy, and he made the process of checking in and out of the property very straightforward. He was more than happy to accommodate to our late check in, and the instructions he gave us were great. He communicated with me well leading up to our check in, and as well as with check out instructions.
Property
Summit 14 made our getaway for the snow absolutely perfect. The property was comfortable and homey, with modern heating systems and a well stocked kitchen, which was great for the 8 of us. It also was close to the shops and local pubs and bars, and only 30 minutes away from Perisher! We would definitely come back again next time!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
They were fantastic
Property
I would stay at the property again. Everything was so clean and tidy
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne