Hurstville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication throughout from Peter. Happy with the experience.
Property
Check in was great. Fantastic new property that was spotlessly clean and tidy. All the facilities were faultless. Wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 2 FRONT - Jindabyne
Manly, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team were fantastic. I contacted them with questions prior to booking and they were in touch 24hrs before arrival to confirm bedding requirements & arrival time. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Will be back!
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it! Very easy to deal with!
Property
Had a great time!!Beautiful apartment
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 3 REAR- Jindabyne
Alphington, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Have stayed with them for years!
Property
A very good Horizons apartment, specially with the door between living area and bedroom, and with clever additions like hooks and extra storage space. Also on a corner, so have windows on two sides.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
5 star service. Very helpful and greatly appreciate the time stayed back for our late check in
Property
Property suited all our needs with the best views in town and close to the Jindabyne Brewery!
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne with Joan and Peter are the best to deal with for any holiday. I have booked with them before and will continue to do so!
Property
Whistler 3 has plenty of room for a family or small group. The kitchen has everything you will need and the beds are some of the most comfy I have ever slept in. The linen and towels are 1st class. We especially appreciated the ease of getting in to the unit through the garage without getting wet!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Ray White Jindabyne are incredibly knowledgable and know how to make you feel welcome!
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We always stay with Joan at Ray White when we travel for training camps.
Property
Second year at Whistler and great same as last year. Best accommodation we stay in around the world!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Pymble, AU
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly & willing to be flexible to assist our plans
Property
Great position in the complex and beautiful view over the lake. Spacious and comfortable living and sleeping spaces and very effective heating. Starting to show its age with the furniture and laundry washer and dryer, but watching wild platypus in the lake under your window makes up for that! Would be happy to stay again.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Beijing, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Beijing, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Ray White Jindabyne for a great holiday stay.
Property
Rental was clean and had a beautiful view.
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
Beijing, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making a great trip memorable!
Property
Beautiful rental, very spacious and wonderful staff.
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Beijing, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The best staff always helpful! Another great stay.
Property
A little dated but still functional. Heating was warm.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
West Perth, AU
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, and helpful staff, easy booking method and information regarding checkin/out and requirements of departure from the property
Property
Very good. Large property, with plenty of space. Clean. Good location
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White go above and beyond for their guests. Cannot fault their service or knowledge of the area. Always willing to help when needed.
Property
Just stay here! Probably the best holiday house in Jindabyne. Close to the main road to the mountains and an easy 15 minute walk to shops. Drying room and heating much appreciated. The whole family could access the WiFi with good speeds.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Redfern, AU
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Wollongong, AU
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in. Very friendly!
Property
Had a great time.. would definitely stay again. Enjoyed being in the centre of town.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
AE
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne score 10/10
Property
Great location Great house
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
HORNSBY, AU
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We are quite relax.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team and communication.
Property
Pleasant and practical. I noted the fittings and fixtures are generally cheap. Who offers a VHS as entertainment in 2018! Retro! I had fun explaining to my son what it was At ~$500/night cant owners invest in some modern touches so it feels like better value for money? Ray White staff and Larry Adler experience were very good. Thanks you.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne