North rocks, AU
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive staff make your stay a lot more enjoyable and stress free.
Property
View Property: Snowridge 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Peter was delightful to talk to, knowledgeable on the area and helpful right through from booking to check out.
Property
The property was in a fantastic location with great views. The standard of furnishings and quality of house was brilliant, and it was delightfully quiet. The only fault we really had was that there was a little dog hair in the downstairs toilet and on one of the pillows upstairs. The handle inside the upstairs shower had also broken off.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great stay in Jindabyne and experienced the surrounds on recommendations from our host Peter. We would definitely stay here again and recommend Ray White Real Estate and the team for their exceptional service.
Property
Our stay at the Rosewood property was really enjoyable. The house is spacious and tidy. Plenty of room for the 6 people we had staying there. It has a great location, close to the shops while still avoiding road noise. And a nice little balcony to enjoy the view of the lake from.
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Surrey Hills, AU
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
I loved the fact that Peter was so communicative and sent us an easy pre-arrival check in form. Peter also picked up brochures and gave us a handy package which was wonderful...it even had a sweet touch of little easter eggs. We loved the arrival process and the information provided pre-trip and during our trip. Very helpful team.
Property
Loved our stay and would definitely book again. Also highly recommend to others
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property
Had a perfect weekend getaway, the house was cosy and everything you need. Highly recommend !
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Peter for the detail explanation for check-in procedures.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The location is perfect for hiking to Charlotte Pass. The place clean and cozy, perfect for a group of friends!
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Jindabyne, AU
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Peter was excellent and provided good advice and information about our stay and proposed activities.
Property
The accommodation exceeded our expectations with modern furniture and fixtures.
View Property: Horizons Resort 215 - Jindabyne
Coburg North, AU
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
xx, AU
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property
The location is fantastic, directly across the road from Woolworth, making grocery shopping so convenient. The cinema is a short walk away. The kitchen is well equipped with everything necessary and we really enjoyed the stay. The place is clean and we are pleasantly surprised to see that the hosts have left us a box of chocolate as Christmas welcome gift. It is like a home away from home.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The hosts were very helpful and friendly from booking until check out. Although we only stayed there for 2 nights, they have provided us with a paper bag full of important brochures and a copy of the local paper. I especially loved getting a copy of the local paper as it gave us more insight on what events are going on in the area, and places where locals would go. Google may know everything, but sometimes it's nice to be offered options instead of having to research about every single thing. In this aspect, we were spoilt by the Guest services in Ray White. Thank you Peter and company for making my first trip to the Snowie Mountains special. We definitely will be back.
Property
Everything in the photos is what you see in the apartment and more. The apartment was in a very good area, it backs into the lake and is close to the town centre should you need more supplies.
View Property: Horizons Resort 215 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Peter was an outstanding host and happy to share his local knowledge. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and will use this place again for our future cycling adventures
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne where so helpful and great to deal with. Stay as they are!
Property
Perfect place for the 2 of us. Plenty of fresh clean linen, kitchen is well equipped and so close to shops & cafs.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Peter was more the helpful and it was pleasure meeting him & talking to him. Our trip to Jindabyne will be remembered by us as truly a memorable one
Property
The location, beautifully furnished..2 bathrooms was great especially with a group of six & a well equipped kitchen Nothing lacking really. However I would suggest that linen being a basic necessity, could be included in the tariff, maybe by charging more upfront instead of collecting it as an extra charge later. Paying extra always hurts a little . My family & I had an amazing stay at Avalanche 6. The apartment has a great location with good views of the lake and is very tastefully furnished.
View Property: Avalanche 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were brilliant as was the place. Booking and check in were hassle free even though it was Christmas Day.
Property
The place was well appointed, clean and as described in AirBnb. We loved the stay and will not hesitate to stay at the Mogul whenever we go back to Jindabyne.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne