Castle Hill, AU
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Peter were very helpful and willing to wait for us after office hour. Thank you for all your help Peter
Property
Location location location, location very strategic. Close to wollies. Highly recommended
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay! The views are amazing and the house was very new and modern.
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Our family and I had a great stay at the apartment. The view was very beautiful and we loved our stay and my visiting family really enjoyed. Hope we can stay there again. Looking forward to staying there again.
Property
Our family and I had a great experience at the apartment. The view was breathtaking and we loved our stay! It was central to everything, just a walk away to shops.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Algester, AU
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great help
Property
Need a few more kitchen utensils
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the help.
Property
The house is nice and quiet. It was clean and the view is amazing. The location is only 10mins away from the restaurants & supermarket area. It was only 40 mins away to Perisher. Great location, will definitely come back next time!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Peter made checking in/out very fast & easy.
Property
Lovely place right in the centre of town. Open plan with the loft was great for a group. Easy walking distance from everywhere you need.
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property
Good budget accom
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The place was great! Very cosy and the fireplace was a nice touch. Note - definitely more suited for 6people as the fold out for the 7th person isn't super comfortable.
Property
Peter was very communicative and provided helpful suggestions for the area. We enjoyed our stay in Jindabyne
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks guys! Awesome accommodation, and you are all so friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved it... We'll be back again soon!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Peter is great host. He made sure the process of getting the key as smooth as possible. Highly recommended for your ski trip.
Property
Spacious place to stay for large family. The board games kept the children busy, giving us relax time. The house has nice view to the lake and located in a quiet suburb
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved the apartment! Its perfect for a family holiday/retreat. It was nice having a common area where all the kids and adults could spend time bonding. They really took care of little things such as providing board games and info guides. The home was well insulated and incredibly comfortable.Amazing place! Can't wait to be back!
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was very welcoming and informative and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and memorable. We had a great time and will surely be back!
Property
The apartment is very spacious, clean and cosy and is also equipped with useful appliances to make even a longer stay perfectly comfortable, such as washing machine and dryer. The location of the apartment is brilliant as it is right in the heart of Jindabyne, literally steps away from all the great restaurants, shopping centre and of course the beautiful lake.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great welcome from staff at office.
Property
Nice place. Good view in the morning. Very warm. Nice hot water
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Forrest, AU
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team were an absolute pleasure - thanks for teaching us how to light the fireplace!! We'll definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
West Pennant Hills , AU
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and pleasant.
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Peter is also a great host, and provided personalised service at check in, and was available any time we needed him!
Property
Great place to stay - nice view and walking trail right outside the door. The unit was clean and tidy, and had everything we needed. It made out visit easy abs relaxing.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Very clean apartment with a great location and view.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team is amazing and super friendly!
Property
Loved it overall! Will be back!
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Quaker hill, AU
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Good property to stay
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff- Peter was our host and he is super friendly - would definitely recommend!
Property
Thanks for making every step as simple and convenient as possible! We really enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back when we visit Jindabyne again.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne