- Please take a minute and read some our guests reviews -

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service- Peter and his team went over and above what I expected
Property
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Jindabyne, AU
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Another fantastic holiday with Snow Escape Holidays
Property
Always good to come back!!
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed by the professionalism of our host - Peter, especially for responding to our requests very quickly, providing us some information on local attractions, and accommodating our request for a late check in.
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Peter and the staff was very accommodating.
Property
The place is great with lots of activities for all ages. Unfortunately, we have had 3 very hot days and the property was not equipped for hot weather.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Jindabyne, AU
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff and friendly with nothing too much trouble
Property
Fantastic property.Could not be better!
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Berala, AU
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ingebyra 1 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Peter is a charming, positive person who sincerely will do his very best to provide you with a great stay experience. The place was clean and tidy, well equipped and balanced in terms of what amenities you get to the price you pay for staying. Ingeybra 1 - Apartment
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Although I was unable to make it for my stay due to an injury, the communications throughout were very responsive and went the extra mile to keep me up to date on the event and weather since they knew I had been planning to attend a bike race. They obviously have extensive first hand knowledge of the area and willing to help visitors to get the most out of their stay. Thank so much.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Penshurst, AU
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Coburg, AU
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Albany Creek, AU
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are great
Property
The unit was better and bigger than expected, we had a great time there, Thanks!!!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Greenfield Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Peter was great, we had a late check in and he had organized a security box at the apartment
Property
I would come back and rent Central Park 18 again.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic company to deal with.
Property
Whistler is perfect for a family get away. It has everything you need with a stylish decor.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely, and accommodating. Being able to leave the keys within the house was a nice touch, as we were exhausted on our last day there.
Property
The property was beautiful, homely and clean! We had a wonderful stay here.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Hurstville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication throughout from Peter. Happy with the experience.
Property
Check in was great. Fantastic new property that was spotlessly clean and tidy. All the facilities were faultless. Wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 2 - Jindabyne
Manly, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team were fantastic. I contacted them with questions prior to booking and they were in touch 24hrs before arrival to confirm bedding requirements & arrival time. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Will be back!
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it! Very easy to deal with!
Property
Had a great time!!Beautiful apartment
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 3 - Jindabyne
Alphington, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Have stayed with them for years!
Property
A very good Horizons apartment, specially with the door between living area and bedroom, and with clever additions like hooks and extra storage space. Also on a corner, so have windows on two sides.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
5 star service. Very helpful and greatly appreciate the time stayed back for our late check in
Property
Property suited all our needs with the best views in town and close to the Jindabyne Brewery!
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne with Joan and Peter are the best to deal with for any holiday. I have booked with them before and will continue to do so!
Property
Whistler 3 has plenty of room for a family or small group. The kitchen has everything you will need and the beds are some of the most comfy I have ever slept in. The linen and towels are 1st class. We especially appreciated the ease of getting in to the unit through the garage without getting wet!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne