- Please take a minute and read some our guests reviews -

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.
Albany Creek, AU
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are great
Property
The unit was better and bigger than expected, we had a great time there, Thanks!!!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Greenfield Park, AU
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Peter was great, we had a late check in and he had organized a security box at the apartment
Property
I would come back and rent Central Park 18 again.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic company to deal with.
Property
Whistler is perfect for a family get away. It has everything you need with a stylish decor.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely, and accommodating. Being able to leave the keys within the house was a nice touch, as we were exhausted on our last day there.
Property
The property was beautiful, homely and clean! We had a wonderful stay here.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Hurstville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication throughout from Peter. Happy with the experience.
Property
Check in was great. Fantastic new property that was spotlessly clean and tidy. All the facilities were faultless. Wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 2 - Jindabyne
Manly, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team were fantastic. I contacted them with questions prior to booking and they were in touch 24hrs before arrival to confirm bedding requirements & arrival time. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Will be back!
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it! Very easy to deal with!
Property
Had a great time!!Beautiful apartment
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 3 - Jindabyne
Alphington, AU
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Have stayed with them for years!
Property
A very good Horizons apartment, specially with the door between living area and bedroom, and with clever additions like hooks and extra storage space. Also on a corner, so have windows on two sides.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
5 star service. Very helpful and greatly appreciate the time stayed back for our late check in
Property
Property suited all our needs with the best views in town and close to the Jindabyne Brewery!
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne with Joan and Peter are the best to deal with for any holiday. I have booked with them before and will continue to do so!
Property
Whistler 3 has plenty of room for a family or small group. The kitchen has everything you will need and the beds are some of the most comfy I have ever slept in. The linen and towels are 1st class. We especially appreciated the ease of getting in to the unit through the garage without getting wet!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Ray White Jindabyne are incredibly knowledgable and know how to make you feel welcome!
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We always stay with Joan at Ray White when we travel for training camps.
Property
Second year at Whistler and great same as last year. Best accommodation we stay in around the world!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Pymble, AU
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly & willing to be flexible to assist our plans
Property
Great position in the complex and beautiful view over the lake. Spacious and comfortable living and sleeping spaces and very effective heating. Starting to show its age with the furniture and laundry washer and dryer, but watching wild platypus in the lake under your window makes up for that! Would be happy to stay again.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Ray White Jindabyne for a great holiday stay.
Property
Rental was clean and had a beautiful view.
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making a great trip memorable!
Property
Beautiful rental, very spacious and wonderful staff.
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
1, CN
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The best staff always helpful! Another great stay.
Property
A little dated but still functional. Heating was warm.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
West Perth, AU
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, and helpful staff, easy booking method and information regarding checkin/out and requirements of departure from the property
Property
Very good. Large property, with plenty of space. Clean. Good location
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White go above and beyond for their guests. Cannot fault their service or knowledge of the area. Always willing to help when needed.
Property
Just stay here! Probably the best holiday house in Jindabyne. Close to the main road to the mountains and an easy 15 minute walk to shops. Drying room and heating much appreciated. The whole family could access the WiFi with good speeds.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Redfern, AU
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside