- Snow Escape Holidays Reviews from our Guests-

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.


 
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming team.
Property
Close to everything.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
DUBBO, AU
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very good service! Thanks for providing the additional fans.
Property
Excellent stay overall, good house (great view), well located, Jindabyne is a great summer holiday destination!
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks, Peter and your other staff! All perfect.
Property
Great place, great host, great location.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and the team were extremely helpful. Very communicative & accommodating. A pleasure to deal with!
Property
Great location, lovely house with beautiful views. Perfect holiday destination for families
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional operation. From tips on where to eat to special touches like a Christmas tree all set for us. Great to communicate with and they made our holiday completely stress free. I was also very pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to extend our stay (happily the house was available!) and to check in/out. I really appreciate it. Thank you
Property
We loved staying at the Lakehaus. The view was gorgeous, clean and comfortable for a real home away from home. The location was perfect for a quiet Christmas for 2 couples. Only a short drive to all the restaurants and shops in Jindabyne. Loved the walking/mountain bike trails which started just up the hill and we walk down to fish from the lakeside. Peter was great to communicate with, making the whole process a pleasure. We loved the place so much we decided to stay an extra couple of days. Fortunately the house was available and Peter and Joan were really responsive in making it happen. Thanks!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were very helpful and easy to communicate with, thanks for having us!
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Ray White Jindabyne were very welcoming.
Property
Fantastic house with awesome views. Lots of things to do in the area - we didn't get in the car once during our 5 day stay. The house included lots of little things that made your stay better - wraps and cooking oil in the kitchen for example; a wide range of up-to-date DVDs and books in the living area is another example. It was wonderful. And having access to all the fantastic facilities at the Resort is a bonus - tennis, canoeing, paddle boarding, golf, indoor swimming pool, archery, and segways and mountain bikes for hire. A non-stop (or relaxing) destination.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in letting us know about the bike race- without which our weekend would have been ruined but this way we were able to move the dates slightly to miss the bike race!
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the welcome package with the local tips from Ray White. Great touch!
Property
Came here for L`Etape 2017 bike ride. Perfect location right across the road from Woolies. Plenty of food options around. Clean and had everything we needed to cook breakfast and dinner. Nespresso pods were nice and strong too. If you don't mind walking up the stairs, this is a great place to stay
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Have stayed with Snow Escape Holiday's with friends twice already and would do in the future.
Property
Love the views from this property.
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with Ray White service.
Property
The place was great.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out experience. Lots of information and friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful view of the lake. Had a great time!
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne are very helpful and friendly.
Property
We will definitely come back to Lake Crackenback. What a gorgeous setting with views of snowcapped mountains from the deck. We had a welcoming party of kangaroos on the front lawn. Very peaceful and comfortable stay. Dangerously comfortable king sized bed!
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Joan & Peter and the team were great to deal with.Recommend them.
Property
A great property, centrally located with everything you could need.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Highly recommend Ray White to other travelers
Property
The apartment is very tidy and the view outside the window is great. It's about 10 minutes drive from the nearby supermarket and restaurant. It's very convenient.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional welcome from the team at Ray White Jindabyne
Property
Great place with unbelievable views of the lake.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were great with communication leading up to the stay.
Property
The place is great located centrally in Jindabyne and across from the lake. Would stay again!
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Rockdale, AU
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Macquarie, AU
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in details were well-communicated, especially the tip with the Right of Way access. As a result no one was lost trying to find the property. Check-out was quick and smooth, leaving us more time to spend on the snow which is what we came for. Overall, hard to fault the team for anything.
Property
Greatly enjoyed our stay and would be happy to stay there again.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was smooth even though we arrived super late from a long drive.We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit to Jindabyne!
Property
Great apartment with an amazing view from the balcony. Stays warm (we visited in winter) and everything works, which is all you need for a great ski weekend.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Roseville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great Ray White Team!Excellent service and friendly staff. Easy booking and great information provided on check in.
Property
Great stay in Whistler 3 and we will book again next year!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne