We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received hundreds of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. There are over 500 on Airbnb alone!
 They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. 
They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with
Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.
Come join us and make your own holiday memories!
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, thank you.
Property
I would return.
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Wright, AU
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback View - Apartment
Nunawading, AU
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
A great place to stay, friendly staff and great communication prior to check in, a very relaxing and comfortable stay.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
From the initial booking through to check out, communication was excellent!
Property
Loved the deck and being able to sit out in nature
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was wonderful - gave us some great local tips - much appreciated.
Property
We loved our stay here - all the comforts of home and a great lake view.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication. Will be telling people to book with you.
Property
Great serenity. An exec accomodation for a weekend away would highly recommend
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Chatswood, AU
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Peter is fun and friendly. The office staff are friendly and courteous.
Property
We came for the l'Etape Australia cycle race. The property location is perfect - close to the start and the Jindabyne Brewery is down the road for a post ride beer. Garage is perfect for keeping bikes safe.
View Property: Torino 4 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great Company. Friendly
Property
The apartment was exactly what we needed. The beds were comfortable and warm and the apartment was really well placed - close to restaurants and a short walk to the start of the l'Etape Australia race.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Peter and his daughter were very welcoming and helpful. We appreciated the late check-out after the L-etape the day before...and the recommendation for the coffee shop!
Property
Great location on the lake, very convenient to shops and cafe's. We were there for the L'Etape Australia and so the accommodation was not only close to the start / finish, it was also away from the road and very quiet (which was important the night before the ride....and also the night after the ride). Lovely balcony to take in the lake view and enjoy a glass of bubbly in the evening!
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great welcome lots of local info on how to plan our movements over the weekend. We felt like our stay in Jindabyne and enjoyment was important to staff.
Property
The view. Warm when the weather changed.
View Property: Twynam 25A - Jindabyne
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I travel for work and have stayed in countless apartments. Razorback 7 would be the cleanest apartment I have ever stayed in. The property was immaculately clean. It is also the most well equipped place I have ever stayed in. Small but important kitchen supplies/inclusions made my stay all the more pleasant; pens, stubbie holders, baking paper/cling wrap/alfoil, sandwich maker, slow cooker, etc.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
A large comfortable place with amazing views. The big garage was great for storing bikes.
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great company to deal with for our Le Tape ride
Property
The view was amazing and the property very clean with everything you would need.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Penshurst, AU
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Orange, AU
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy
Property
Great view and loved the garage for storing the car out of the weather
View Property: Twynam 25A - Jindabyne
Emden, DE
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Indooroopilly, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, we were kept up to date and informed.
Property
Amazing views and so peaceful and quiet at night. If I was buying in Jindabyne, this would be my pick.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Randwick, AU
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Torino 4 - Jindabyne
rd Ashfeild, AU
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Easy company to deal with. Joan was very helpful at checking in
Property
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Franklin, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Avalanche 3 - Jindabyne
Martinsville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely professional.
Property
The aspect was just sensational.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Torino 4 - Jindabyne
, Maroubra NSW , AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staffs are really friendly and welcoming at Ray white Jindabyne. Peter gave clear guides and helpful tips for our stay in the area.We felt like we are looked after well.
Property
Our stay was pleasant. It was quiet and the view was lovely.Bathroom is spacious which I really enjoyed and also the room.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Bonnells Bay, AU
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Cant fault the helpful service and eye for detail
Property
Easy space to relax in and great views
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne