- Please take a minute and read some our guests reviews -

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.
sydney, AU
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 21 - Lakeside
North Narrabeen, AU
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team were so helpful, gave great instructions on how to get to the property and where to go for eating etc.
Property
View Property: Crackenback 21 - Lakeside
Canberra, AU
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication throughout the whole process from beginning to end
Property
The drying room and access to the apartment is fabulous. The location is great, being within walking distance of all the restaurants and bars in Jindabyne.
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 2 FRONT - Jindabyne
Bangkok, TH
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
5 out of 5 for service!
Property
View Property: Avalanche 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The accommodation was perfect for our group. Your communication was helpful as we had never been to Jindabyne.
Property
It was the perfect ski townhouse. Cosy and comfortable.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Peter and his team were fantastic and made themselves available all the time even after hours
Property
A lovely home overlooking lake jindabyne. We loved the kitchen equipment esp the broiler. It was also well furnished and ultra modern
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Prospect, AU
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and were helpful to problem solve email issues.
Property
It was perfect for our extended family. My parents could stay downstairs and have everything accessible to them. The kids (2 & 4) had enough room to play without being underfoot. The DVDs were a huge hit.
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
As I discussed with Peter, your pre-check-in communication is outstanding. It is extremely professional and shows you value your customers and truly care about their experience to ensure they have a great stay. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Karalee, AU
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and professional.
Property
Modern and clean and well thought through setup.
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 3 REAR- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Wellington Point, AU
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff at Ray White, especially Peter, were most obliging and helpful.
Property
Stayed for a week. Property accommodated my wife and I together with son in law and granddaughter. The fold out wall bed was excellent for them. All amenities were excellent and nothing additionally was need regarding kitchen needs etc. Heating by way of bank heaters and oil heater was efficient. Property was clean and tidy. Additional complimentary supply of laundry powder was appreciated. Access to property manager, Peter, at Ray White was great and very helpful. Location of unit was an easy walk to shops. Thoroughly recommend.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Lampton, AU
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Kept well informed throughout.
Property
Great position, new unit and very comfortable.
View Property: Mountain Square - Unit 2 FRONT - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
5 star for Snow Escape Holidays!
Property
Favourite thing was the living area as there were fantastic couches, great TV setup and spacious dining and kitchen areas. The nice soaps in the bathroom was also a nice touch.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant. Everything was explained well and we even got tips to maximize the enjoyment of our holiday such as lookout locations, good restaurant options etc.
Property
The location and amenities.
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely staff
Property
Beautiful stay in a lovely apartment. Spotless with everything you could ask for. Close to town centre, friendly staff, overall all a perfect stay!
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and service beyond what expected from property managers
View Property: Crackenback 21 - Lakeside
Darlinghurst, AU
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 21 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Avalanche 3 - Jindabyne
Toongabbie, AU
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Snow Escape are always friendly and professional
Property
Nice house but could do with some decor updates
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Ryde, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was easy, staff were beyond friendly and accommodating. Really made for an easy trip.
Property
For 10 people the property was the perfect size for us to relax, cook and enjoy Jindabyne after days of skiing. A deck with the view of the lake was by far a highlight, with the massive living area coming in a close second.
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great team with plenty of experience.
Property
Very comfortable and homely with good quality crockery and glassware. Plenty of space, good heating options and drying room very handy. Lovely location
View Property: The Wolery - Townsend St - Jindabyne
Sydney, AU
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy process at check in, everything was outlined clearly.
Property
Very easy to get to, great location, bathroom tiles warmed was great for when you got home ready for a shower after a day of skiing
View Property: Torino 4 - Jindabyne
Point Frederick, AU
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Extremely friendly service in the office on checkin, greeted with a huge smile, love it!
Property
Space to chill out around the tv and dining table. Love that there were board games and they were definitely used when we couldnt get up the mountain due to high winds. Location was unbeatable!
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience before and during our stay ! Its lovely working with kind people
Property
We love the view and the location!!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Annandale, AU
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twynam 25A - Jindabyne