- Snow Escape Holidays Reviews from our Guests-

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.
Wollongong, AU
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in. Very friendly!
Property
Had a great time.. would definitely stay again. Enjoyed being in the centre of town.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne score 10/10
Property
Great location Great house
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
HORNSBY, AU
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We are quite relax.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team and communication.
Property
Pleasant and practical. I noted the fittings and fixtures are generally cheap. Who offers a VHS as entertainment in 2018! Retro! I had fun explaining to my son what it was At ~$500/night cant owners invest in some modern touches so it feels like better value for money? Ray White staff and Larry Adler experience were very good. Thanks you.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Millers Point, AU
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in every way. Great experience all the way from pre-booking to check out. Thanks guy!
Property
Beautiful house, clean and has everything you need
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were delightful to deal with - incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and communication was always very clear. Their warm hospitality far exceeded my expectations for any property managers.
Property
As shared on Airbnb - This beautiful townhome exceeded our every expectation for a family reunion at the snow. Aside from the stunning views and design that made the property a perfect winter retreat, we were also impressed by the thoughtful details that took care of our every comfort. Peter and Joan's warm hospitality and incredible responsiveness and understanding when we had to get in touch out-of-hours was much appreciated!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the were very accommodating. Explained clearly the process.
Property
Perfect location with great views. Property was very clean and accommodating.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Blakehurst, AU
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Liaising with Peter was very easy, and he made the process of checking in and out of the property very straightforward. He was more than happy to accommodate to our late check in, and the instructions he gave us were great. He communicated with me well leading up to our check in, and as well as with check out instructions.
Property
Summit 14 made our getaway for the snow absolutely perfect. The property was comfortable and homey, with modern heating systems and a well stocked kitchen, which was great for the 8 of us. It also was close to the shops and local pubs and bars, and only 30 minutes away from Perisher! We would definitely come back again next time!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
They were fantastic
Property
I would stay at the property again. Everything was so clean and tidy
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were lovely and very helpful.
Property
Perfect location, gorgeous house. We were delighted with the place, it was great to come back from a big day on the snow and relax in the cosy living room upstairs.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Matcham, AU
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Clear and open communication at all times
Property
2nd year running in the same property - love it!
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Nelson Bay, AU
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and extremely friendly. Cant fault it.
Property
We had the best time at Mogul. It has been the best property we have stayed at in Jindabyne and we come every year for skiing. We will definitely book here again for next year.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
O'Connor, AU
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
St Ives, AU
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jindabyne team have a great knowledge of the area and the properties they manage. What they say is what you get. They are a pleasure to deal with!
Property
Torino 5 was excellent for two families, well equipped with easy access to Kosciuszko Road and the shopping precinct.
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Thank for your professionalism an friendliness. It was a great place to stay and made our holiday.
Property
Great place. Good quiet location close to Jindabyne village
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
Claremont Medows, AU
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Just enforce noise timeframe
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were happy to accomdate and knowledgable about the area
Property
Cosy, vintage decor cabin. Extremely close to shops and restaurants!
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick and easy check in and out
Property
Good house located in a perfect spot
View Property: Twynam 25 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great services and very friendly staff
Property
Convenient location, clean place and comfy bed
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and polite people to deal with
Property
It was lovely
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Yarralumla, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne