- Snow Escape Holidays Reviews from our Guests-

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.


 
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely staff and I look forward to staying at your property again in the near future.
Property
Whistler 3 was comfort in the blistering cold. We'd shortlisted seven properties and I'm so glad we chose this one. The underfloor heating was amazingly good, I didn't even need to wear the multiple layers I'd packed.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and kind.The host replied messages promptly at almost all time. When we asked if he could prepare fishing tools for us he did the research and provided us an A4 paper of lists, prices and contact details. The host helped us have a very good holiday experience.
Property
Wish I could stay longer time there.Its just like home on the foot of snowy mountains. It has everything we expected. We are a group of friends (4 people) on holiday there. Living in the property was just like holding a party in our own house. Thanks to Peter and his colleagues we have had a very pleasant holiday. I couldnt think of any reason for not going there next time!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
Great location. Very convenient next to restaurant.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Canley Vale, AU
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Joan and Peter are both knowledgeable and helpful
Property
Such a lovely place to stay! Would come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Hamlyn Terrace, AU
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Ray White were courteous and had relevant answers to our questions their knowledge of the local area was amazing
Property
Our stay at the property was relaxing Up amongst the trees the view was so tranquil watching the wild life was a special treat for our family as foster parents we don't get to experience such wonder as our children are special needs. Thankyou to everyone at Ray White Jindabyne for a memorable experience
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joan was so nice to deal with and the communications were prompt and helpful.
Property
If you want somewhere to stay in the resort then this is it! Its close to everything and has a great layout. The place was warm and cosy and had everything we needed. Would totally recommend this place.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks Peter we had a great long weekend and the check in was easy.
Property
Lake Crackenback resort is a great family location. This apartment was a great family option. Great views of the lake. Currently being updated and looking good. Highly recommend.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White are the best to deal with!
Property
Great location with amazing views. Beds super comfy and house well appointed. Two great restaurants within walking distance. Kitchen has everything and I recommend doing a food shop in Jindabyne before you go to the house. Will be back to stay again.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter - you are delightful to deal with and your daughter on reception was great. Her welcome bag was very helpful. Please let her know we really appreciated it.
Property
Lovely place. Needs new carpet downstairs but for a rental it is clean, functional and we will 100% be back to stay soon.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter was very quick to respond and everything was well prepared for arrival (even a lovely brochure pack of the area). Thanks for a great stay we really enjoyed both the apartment and the resort... great weather you put on too!
Property
Lovely place ideal for a couple, nice and clean with everything you could need. Just a little walk up the hill from the main resort area but lovely and quiet.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and Joans hospitality is second to none. We would definitely revisit!- thank you for making our stay so wonderful! We had a lovely weekend in Jindabyne and really enjoyed the beautiful house :)
Property
This is a beautiful house for a weekend away in Jindabyne. Very close to the stores and local attractions with stunning views of the lake!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne has good service. They waited until we arrived late to pick up keys and told us about the drive from Melbourne was long.
Property
Convenient location, placed in the heart of the township.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and the team at Snow Escape Holidays Pty Ltd T/As Ray White Jindabyne were lovely to deal with and helped make our holiday easy and enjoyable.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks Peter at Ray White. We had a great time.
Property
The apartment is in a great location. It was lovely sitting on the balcony overlooking the lake and mountains.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Hi Peter, we really enjoyed our stay in this great studio.You were quick with responses to my questions. Thanks! Ed.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this great studio. Fantastic spot on the hill with beautiful views to the mountains. We were lucky to have perfect weather too.
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Just want to express my sincere thanks and appreciation to Pete for his work throughout this process. Pete provided was very friendly and provided sufficient information prior to checking in.
Property
Property is very nice
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks Joan for your help, great location and unit was clean and comfortable.
Property
Very comfortable, spacious and clean.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Taralga, AU
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Team were friendly and helpful!
Property
A lovely property. Well equipped for a family winter or summer stay. Great to have an under cover garage and extra car space.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming team.
Property
Close to everything.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great people to deal with!
Property
Perfect for a mid-week summer getaway in the Snowy Mountains. Great home in a great location close to both Thredbo & Perisher. We loved staying here & will definitely return for more of the same!
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
DUBBO, AU
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very good service! Thanks for providing the additional fans.
Property
Excellent stay overall, good house (great view), well located, Jindabyne is a great summer holiday destination!
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks, Peter and your other staff! All perfect.
Property
Great place, great host, great location.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Peter and the team were extremely helpful. Very communicative & accommodating. A pleasure to deal with!
Property
Great location, lovely house with beautiful views. Perfect holiday destination for families
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional operation. From tips on where to eat to special touches like a Christmas tree all set for us. Great to communicate with and they made our holiday completely stress free. I was also very pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to extend our stay (happily the house was available!) and to check in/out. I really appreciate it. Thank you
Property
We loved staying at the Lakehaus. The view was gorgeous, clean and comfortable for a real home away from home. The location was perfect for a quiet Christmas for 2 couples. Only a short drive to all the restaurants and shops in Jindabyne. Loved the walking/mountain bike trails which started just up the hill and we walk down to fish from the lakeside. Peter was great to communicate with, making the whole process a pleasure. We loved the place so much we decided to stay an extra couple of days. Fortunately the house was available and Peter and Joan were really responsive in making it happen. Thanks!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne