We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received hundreds of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. There are over 500 on Airbnb alone!
 They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. 
They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with
Snow Escape Holidays & Ray White Jindabyne.
Come join us and make your own holiday memories!
Indooroopilly, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, we were kept up to date and informed.
Property
Amazing views and so peaceful and quiet at night. If I was buying in Jindabyne, this would be my pick.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Randwick, AU
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Torino 4 - Jindabyne
rd Ashfeild, AU
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Easy company to deal with. Joan was very helpful at checking in
Property
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Franklin, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Avalanche 3 - Jindabyne
Martinsville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely professional.
Property
The aspect was just sensational.
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Melbourne, AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Torino 4 - Jindabyne
, Maroubra NSW , AU
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staffs are really friendly and welcoming at Ray white Jindabyne. Peter gave clear guides and helpful tips for our stay in the area.We felt like we are looked after well.
Property
Our stay was pleasant. It was quiet and the view was lovely.Bathroom is spacious which I really enjoyed and also the room.
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Bonnells Bay, AU
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Cant fault the helpful service and eye for detail
Property
Easy space to relax in and great views
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Flinders, AU
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. The staff are flexible and friendly.
Property
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Roseville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Entire Ray white team were lovely and very helpful prior to arrival. Stayed up until 11:30pm for us! Really kind.
Property
Favourite thing about the property is how we can easily fit 6 guests in a modern, clean space, we struggled to find this anywhere else in Jindabyne.
View Property: Avalanche 3 - Jindabyne
Valley Heights , AU
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 221 - Jindabyne
Balmain, , AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly hosts very hospitable.
Property
Great little place nice and warm.
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Maroubra, AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Cremorne, AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
From the initial front reception to our departure we were treated professionally. The couple of minor problems were addressed promptly.
Property
We all had a lovely stay at Beloka Chase, both the adults and the kids. They are asking if we can do it again next year! The favourite thing has to be the size of the property, spacious, bright and so well fitted out.
View Property: Beloka Chase - Jindabyne
Empire Bay, AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, Efficient & friendly at Snow Escape
Property
View Property: Twynam 25A - Jindabyne
Wyong Creek, AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Peter, Joan & Kaelin- you're all wonderful. You always make an extra effort to make sure the rental process is smooth & stress-less from start to finish. You're the best estate agents we've dealt with in Jindabyne. Thanks for the stellar job you all do - it really is appreciated.
Property
I love the fantastic views of the lake & mountains.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Warriewood , AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Peter and the receptionist were pleasant and informative and easy to work with
Property
Great location near the lake, private and comfortable
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
AU
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
grove seaforth, AU
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Snow Escape team a great with communication and the details that make a holiday special
Property
We all loved the property- spacious, clean and private. It was so easy to drive to bullocks flat and catch the tube to Perisher. The fireplace was amazing, sheets and towels good quality and the house manual very helpful.
View Property: Crackenback 21 - Lakeside
Bilgola, AU
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
The best in the business! Such a friendly caring family owned businesses. That know their stuff but havent forgot that the customer experience is how you are remembered
Property
The view of lake Jindabyne was incredible. As a mum you investigate the rooms the space etc. and to be honest never the view! So to turn up and see our view for the week was such a wonderful bonus
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
leichhardt, AU
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Miranda, AU
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff were extremely friendly, wonderful to talk to and very accommodating and helpful!
Property
The location is great, the unit is in great condition, very spacious and had everything we needed. We were very impressed by the array of cooking appliances. We enjoyed waking up and looking out the window for platypus every morning.
View Property: Crackenback 2 - Lakeside
Miranda, 2228, AU
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Mooneba , AU
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Joan and Peter have always been great to deal with and always helpful
Property
We like the cottage style and the history of the house
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
MACQUARIE HILLS, AU
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Booking process was very easy and confirmation emails and pre arrival calls made everything simple.
Property
Love the layout of this property and the roomy hallway and storage area which is great for drying out ski gear at the end of the day
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne