- Snow Escape Holidays Reviews -

We love to hear from our guests. For years, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and holiday adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental properties and entrust us with their holidays. They have joined us for family ski holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, and more.

Take a moment to read about some of our guests' recent experiences with Snow Escape Holidays.


 
Travis
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional welcome from the team at Ray White Jindabyne
Property
Great place with unbelievable views of the lake.
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Marcus
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were great with communication leading up to the stay.
Property
The place is great located centrally in Jindabyne and across from the lake. Would stay again!
View Property: Cobb and Co 2 - Jindabyne
Adriano
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Xuemei
Rockdale, AU
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Maree
Macquarie, AU
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Victor
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in details were well-communicated, especially the tip with the Right of Way access. As a result no one was lost trying to find the property. Check-out was quick and smooth, leaving us more time to spend on the snow which is what we came for. Overall, hard to fault the team for anything.
Property
Greatly enjoyed our stay and would be happy to stay there again.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Victor
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was smooth even though we arrived super late from a long drive.We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit to Jindabyne!
Property
Great apartment with an amazing view from the balcony. Stays warm (we visited in winter) and everything works, which is all you need for a great ski weekend.
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Kelly
Roseville, AU
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great Ray White Team!Excellent service and friendly staff. Easy booking and great information provided on check in.
Property
Great stay in Whistler 3 and we will book again next year!
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Amanda
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Peter Was a great host and communication was excellent. Thanks for the lovely experience.
Property
This place is the Bomb. Such and amazing view and well equipped property. Highly recommend this for the ultimate stay in Jindabyne.
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Freddy
CA
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
Yasushi
Yama-gun Fukushima-ken, JP
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 6 - Jindabyne
Sarah
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
A pleasure to deal with making our skiing holiday stress free and enjoyable.Peter was very helpful and attentive in the lead up to the trip, phoning to ask if we needed any assistance and being very prompt applying to emails. It was also very helpful to have someone ring with regards to ski hire.
Property
The house was very nice and clean and cosy after a long day skiing. The fire place and heaters made it very comfortable and the beds were also comfortable for all guests.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
John
Mooneba , AU
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
They are a pleasure to deal with.We have rented holiday accommodation through Joan and Peter for many years and they always provide friendly service and are always available and helpful.
Property
We will no doubt stay there again next year.
View Property: Mogul - Jindabyne
Sami
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful, made everything smoother without any worries. Very convenient and safe to use. Know what you are going to get. No worries of being scammed or anything. Communication was great.
Property
The stay was amazing. Everyone enjoyed it and really loved the place. Definitely recommend, and will stay there in future again.
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne
Kazuhisa
Nagano-city, Nagano-pref., JP
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your help, we really appreciate. In case something happen, they react quick!!
Property
Thank you for letting us to stay.
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Pat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the fantastic service with directions and tips..
Property
Wonderful location for the mountains! Beautiful view! Very nice room! Thanks!!
View Property: Crackenback - Little Rocky Road Studio
Nathan
Surrey Hills, AU
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Nathali
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Cordial, easy to do business with.
Property
Clean, convenient, practical. The apartment is as described, no surprises It is easy to get to and short drive to Thredbo.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Nathali
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were really helpful.We had a great experience.Check-in and out were a breeze. We will book again!
Property
The apartment is just as described. It is clean and well equipped. Great white towels, plenty of blankets and good pillows. The view is amazing and yes you should enjoy your morning coffee admiring this fabulous view. This is not a luxury apartment but it met all our needs for our weekend in the snow. They also include some basics as milk, coffee, sugar and tea.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Craig
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was excellent. Everything about the trip was easy.Thaanks for organising late check in
Property
Cosy and centrally located. The place was all we needed.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Aaron
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great service and gave lots of info for our first snow trip
Property
Perfect for a snow escape! Great location, plenty of restaurants close by, and 10 mins from the snow! Will be back
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Thom
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Process was very smooth with Ray White Jindabyne
Property
Apartment was very clean and well kept.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Hendrik
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Peter and Joan were great with communication throughout.Cheers Hendrik
Property
Fantastic place with all the necessaries. Highly recommended.
View Property: ChaletDeNeige - Jindabyne
Ke
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Ray White Jindabyne was an easy company to deal with and very friendly
Property
Great location, walkable to everything. Clean room and not as noisy as other apartments.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Lucy
Thornleigh, AU
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Rosewood is a great place to stay without breaking the bank!
View Property: Rosewood - Jindabyne