Peter & Joan Bird and the staff at
Snow Escape Holidays - Ray White Jindabyne
 
 strive to give you holiday memories which will last a lifetime
and have you return to our special part of Australia.
Below you can see a few comments from our past guests -

 
Adam
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Happy with our stay, thank you.
View Property: Central Park 18 - Jindabyne
Robert
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Nick
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is professional and helpful, with attention to customer service at the forefront!
Property
Convenient, modern, clean and comfortable property. It is an accurate reflection of the property description.
View Property: Khione 2 - Jindabyne
Jan
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for organising such a seamless experience. Arriving late can be tiring, but your clear instructions and the nice touches of a warm apartment with music on arrival made it all very pleasant.
Property
A stylish and modern apartment in the most convenient Jindabyne location I've ever experienced. Peter went out of his way to ensure the place was perfect on arrival, providing much appreciated instant relaxation after a long drive.
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Adam
Miranda, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Chris
Hughes, AU
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
A great team at Ray White. Friendly and professional in all they do.
Property
Very well appointed, would definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Maria
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely and easy to deal with
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Mariko
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 7 - Jindabyne
Latasha
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne
Michael
Woronora Heights, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely team of people whom I am happy to deal with again next year.
Property
Had a wonderful time at the snow.
View Property: Whistler 3 - Jindabyne
Mirvat
Roselands, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
excellent customer service.
Property
property was above our expectations. was not missing a thing. immaculate condition. will definitely be back
View Property: The Falls on Twynam
Greg
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Good friendly team. Easy to deal with
Property
Great house to accommodate a group or large family
View Property: Torino 5 - Jindabyne
Ahmad
St Leonards, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Cathie
Austinmer, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Razorback 15 - Jindabyne
lan
Winston Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penhurst - Jindabyne
Alex
East Lindfield, AU
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
excellent service and very friendly staff. Felt very welcome.
Property
Excellent house for a large family and separate bedrooms gave us a restful night with privacy.
View Property: Bellview 1- Jindabyne
Ray
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Being locals, their knowledge and insights was appreciated.
Marek
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Gordon
Winmalee, AU
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobb & Co 2 - Jindabyne
Marek
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great stay. The location was fantastic with amazing views and access to walking/bike paths was literally metres away. The $5 children's meals at the restaurant made our stay even more affordable.
Property
The apartment was exactly as described with the kitchen fully equiped with plenty of utensils etc. We will certainly stay there again.
View Property: Horizons Resort 405 - Jindabyne
Maria
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Gorgeous views & very comfortable stay. Love the large balcony! The heaters were on before we arrived (on a cold night) which helped us settle in quickly. The hosts were always easy to contact and responded quickly to any queries. Check in and out is very efficient. Would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Lakehaus - Jindabyne
Maria
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Lovely place and well equipped. Perfect for a family holiday to the snow.
Property
Thanks Peter & Joan. We will definately book with you again next year!
View Property: Summit 14 - Jindabyne
Bridie
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was easy and perfect thanks
Property
Great accommodation with fabulous view and all you need!
View Property: Kooringa 5 - Jindabyne
Wei
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Peter was an exceptional host, checkin and out were both a breeze.
Property
The apartment was as described. Would stay again and recommend.
View Property: Tigers Den 4 - Jindabyne
Amanda
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you we had a great time at the snow.
Property
Great view of Lake Jindabyne and mountains. Lovely home.
View Property: Little Tahoe - Jindabyne